captainslog.txt

9/23/24 - Uh, yea. I was so happy with the last iteration that i completely ditched it :). The reasoning for going minimal is in my journal. In short, it clears the space in my mind and gives more RAM to the things that matter most. At the end of the day this site is meant to archive not to turn heads but i think minimalism is very aesthetic so win-win.

BIRTH of zanefolder 2.0 low-verve
DEATH of zanefolder 1.0 BSOD

9/3/24 - Added the BSOD Landing Page, happy with it + the shortcut accesskey actually works. You can press SHIFT+ALT+Z to enter instead of clicking...cool as hellllll. I might make it so that the shortcut takes you to a secret page. Also, added my pets to the log up there.

8/30/24 - Added junk drawer for my collection of graphics and the thoughts section to the journal.

8/25/25 - Added swatch clock web timer. Pretty cool time system where 1 day has 1000 beats and each beat is around 1 minute. It looks cool so i added it. As the aesthetic i want gets more refined on this site the more i want to make a new theme altogether but i dont want to abandon this one, maybe i can implement it into the next one.
ZF v1 BSOD

8/24/24 - CAPTAINS LOG FINALIZING.....Why didnt i start this sooner...better late than never + this is really just for my satisfaction. Why are you reading this traveler?

BIRTH of zanefolder 1.0 BSOD

theme archive